Our Team


President & CEO
M. Neil Cameron
ncameron@nscminerals.com
306-934-6477
Linkedin

Chief financial officer
Craig Finn
cfinn@nscminerals.com
306-934-6477
Linkedin
NSC Minerals Nelson Schutz
Vice president of operations
Nelson Schutz
nschutz@nscminerals.com
306-934-6477
Linkedin
NSC Minerals Jaime Dekelver
Vice President of logistics
Jaime Dekelver
jdekelver@nscminerals.com
306-934-0708
Linkedin
NSC Minerals Randy Candelora
Vice president of business development
Randy Candelora
rcandelora@nscminerals.com
403-873-0322
Linkedin

Vice president of Sales
Allan Deacon
adeacon@nscminerals.com
306-934-6477
Linkedin
NSC Minerals Esther Zvacek
Controller
Esther Zvacek
ezvacek@nscminerals.com
306-934-6477
Linkedin

Rock Salt